Meeting schedule for 2019

All member meetings begin at 7:00 pm. Scroll down for directions to meeting locations.

 

January 2020:

  • Monday, Jan. 6, 7 pm at St. Luke’s-Informal Discussion -Room 3

 

February:

  • Monday, Feb. 3, 7 pm at St. Luke’s – Breakout Groups with WOCN’s – Room 4 & 5

 

March:

  • Monday, March 2, 7 pm at St. Luke’s – Basic Ostomy 101 – Room 4 & 5

 

April:

  • Monday, April 6, 7 pm at St. Luke’s –Dr. Rood,MD – Room 4 & 5 (NOTE: Due to public health concerns due to COVID-19, this meeting is canceled and may possibly be rescheduled for a later date)

 

**May:

  • Monday, May 4, 7 pm at Mercy Medical Center, Von Gontard Conference Center — Annual Product Fair (NOTE: Due to public health concerns due to COVID-19, this meeting is canceled and may possibly be rescheduled for a later date; product fair raffle still being held over mail)

 

**June:

  • Monday, June 1, 7 pm at Mercy Hospital South (formerly St. Anthony’s Hospital)

 

July:

  • Monday, July 6, 7 pm at St. Luke’s – Show and Tell – Room 4 & 5
  • Monday, July 20, to Saturday, July 25 — Youth Rally

 

August:

  • Monday, Aug. 3, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5 — Youth Rally follow-up

 

*September:

  • Monday, Sept. 14, 7 pm at St. Luke’s – Summer Wrap-up. Dinner provided by UOASL –  WOCN Panel – Room 4, 5, & 6

 

**October:

  • Monday, Oct. 5, 7 pm at Christian Hospital, Dietrick Building (west of hospital)

 

November:

  • Monday, Nov. 2, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5 — Leonard Naeger Memorial Lectureship: Drugs and Your Ostomy

 

December:

 

* denotes second Monday, due to holiday

** denotes hospital other than St. Luke’s for meeting

 

Updated Dec. 30, 2018



Leave a Reply