Meeting schedule for 2019

All member meetings begin at 7:00 pm. Scroll down for directions to meeting locations.

 

January 2019:

  • No regular meeting
  • Monday, Jan. 14 — Board meeting

 

February:

  • Monday, Feb. 4, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5 — Basic Ostomy 101

 

March:

  • Monday, March 4, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5
  • Monday, March 25 — Board meeting

 

April:

  • Monday, April 1, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5

 

**May:

  • Monday, May 6, 7 pm at Mercy Medical Center, Von Gontard Conference Center — Annual Product Fair

 

**June:

  • Monday, June 3, 7 pm at Mercy Hospital South (formerly St. Anthony’s Hospital)
  • Monday, June 17, Board meeting

 

July:

  • Monday, July 1, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5
  • Monday, July 8, to Saturday, July 13 — Youth Rally

 

August:

  • Monday, Aug. 5, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5 — Youth Rally follow-up
  • Tuesday, Aug. 6, to Saturday, Aug. 10 — UOAA National Conference, Philadelphia

 

*September:

  • Monday, Sept. 9, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4, 5 & 6 — Summer Wrap-up with dinner and breakout groups

 

**October:

  • Monday, Oct. 7, 7 pm at Christian Hospital, Dietrick Building (west of hospital)
  • Monday, Oct. 21 — Board meeting

 

November:

  • Monday, Nov. 4, 7 pm at St. Luke’s Hospital, Rooms 4 & 5 — Leonard Naeger Memorial Lectureship: Drugs and Your Ostomy

 

December:

 

* denotes second Monday, due to holiday

** denotes hospital other than St. Luke’s for meeting

 

Updated Dec. 30, 2018

Leave a Reply